Team

Salvis Roga

Chairman of the Board
E-mail: salvis@kbi.lv
Ph. number: +371 29 663 400

Anete Grundberga

Member of the Board, Green Tech Cluster’s operational field Future Mobility manager
E-mail: anete@greentechlatvia.eu
Ph. number: +371 27 181 535

Ieva Meikšāne

Member of the Board, Green Tech Cluster’s operational field Energy Efficient Buildings manager
E-mail: ieva@greentechlatvia.eu
Ph. number: +371 29 249 972

Imants Martinsons

Green Tech Cluster’s operational field Future Mobility manager
E-mail: imants@greentechlatvia.eu
Ph. number: +371 26 528 678

Linda Roga

Project manager
E-mail: linda@greentechlatvia.eu
Ph. number: +371 26 032 981

Agnese Niedola

Accountant
E-mail: gramatvediba@kbi.lv
Ph. number: +371 26 332 454

Daira Bērtule

PR and marketing manager
E-mail: daira@kbi.lv
Ph. number: +371 22 073 792

Get in Touch

Datu un privātuma politika: https://greentechlatvia.eu/lv/privacy-and-data-protection/


Association “Green and Smart Technology Cluster”

(formerly the Association “KBI”)
Reg. no. 40008160776
VAT reg. no. LV40008160776
4 Strautu Street, Liepaja, LV-3411, Latvia